Skip Navigation Links


The ANNUAL ‘open’ Competition for people working in the Construction Industry worldwide.

  • Takes place annually in the first half of the year
  • Ideally suited for people in the early stages of their careers, such as graduates
  • Applicable to all jobs roles/sectors
  • The competition is played remotely, and teams take part from wherever they are located
  • Teams of between 3 and 6 team members

Year Winners Sponsor/Location Management Team
2024 "Whatever It Takes"


Andrea Casalone
Edoardo Marrara
Lorenzo Cariati
Mark Matalog
Giulia Marmello
Enginuity 2024 winners
2023 "briJ"


Abhishek Singhal
Arnab Chatterjee
Atish Saurav
Utpal Sutar
Harsh Joshi
Yung Lau
Enginuity 2023 winners
2022 "Babble Royale"


(UK/Ireland/USA/Saudi Arabia)
Naomi Ballenger
Patricia Mak
Ibrahim Alkadhim
Pat Kinsella
Enginuity 2022 winners
2021 "It's Nothing Parsonal" Parsons

(United States)
Jayme Lynch
Sudipta Ghorai
Adam Wescount
Tim Ultee
Enginuity 2021 winners
2020 "Building Suspense" WSP

(United States)
Kevin Haff
Rigdha Banerjee
Umit Can Oksuz
Yingying Huang Fernandes
brian Kellogg
Enginuity 2020 winners
2019 "Capitol Based" Parsons

(United States)
Caroline Rice
brian Pourciau
Aaron Mihalik
Joseph Cirafici
Enginuity 2019 winners
2018 "Just Crazy Enough To Work" WSP

(United States)
Vincent Favale
Joseph Salvo
brendan Tyler
Enginuity 2018 winners
2017 "Never Tell Me The Odds" WSP

(United States)
Vincent Favale
brendan Tyler
Matthew Beller
Joseph Salvo
Enginuity 2017 winners
2016 "OPM d.o.o." WSP | Parsons brinckerhoff

Bogdan Kosanovic
Milos Mitrovic
Svetlana Krstic
Jelena Jovanovic
branislav Jelkic
Enginuity 2016 winners
2015 "Newbee" AECOM

Jian Yu
Roshni Wijesekera
Aby John
Enginuity 2015 winners
2014 "Aspire bridges" Parsons brinckerhoff

Hossam Mustafa
Ben O'Connor
Ren Fu
Nicolas Geroudes
Chris Scholes
Enginuity 2014 winners
2013 "Pbers" Parsons brinckerhoff

Chris Gregory
Matthew Lupton
Michail Gordijenko
Christopher Chung
Enginuity 2013 winners
2012 "Macaronage" Independent

(New Zealand)
Jason Lim
Karen Stokes
Kevin Ng
Ying Yang
Ijma Pradhan
Enginuity 2012 winners
2011 "Will it Wobble ?" Campbell Reith Consulting Engineers

Steve tresise
Simon Foakes
Rhyadd Watkins
Neal Murphy
Michael Jakacki
Sam Cherrett
Enginuity 2011 winners
2010 "Fluor 1" Fluor

Sander Harink
Oscar Schot
Ana Franco Domingo
Robbert Henrichs
Emmett Lang Valle
Nicolas Aubin
Enginuity 2010 winners

©Virtual Management Simulations